MMG Artist Rockie Fresh Announces New Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist


Maybach Music Group artist Rockie Fresh announced The Night I Went To mixtape on Twitter. The mixtape is constructed to have 12 tracks, which include features from the likes of Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown and the boss Rick Ross.

In 2013, the Chi-Town MC released three mixtapes: Electric Highway, The Birthday Tape and the popular collaborative project Fresh Veggies with Casey Veggies.

Checkout Rockie Fresh’s The Night I Went To mixtape cover art and tracklist below:



  1. The Landing
  2. Are You With Me? f. Ed Sheeran
  3. Call Me (When It’s Over) f. Chris Brown
  4. 8 Missed Calls (Interlude)
  5. Your Life f. Rick Ross
  6. I Need
  7. Come Again
  8. Down To Roll
  9. Obvious (Interlude)
  10. Tell Me
  11. Thought About It
  12. December Rain

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events