Kanye West Reveals SWISH Tracklist


After having promised to drop his seventh studio album Swish on iTunes by February, Kanye West, who probably has one of the most anticipated albums right now,tweeted out a 10 joint tracklist this morning, hinting that the project is complete.

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time,” Kanye West tweeted.

“I just think it’s super dope….I feel like in Hip Hop we just need more artists like him who can just keep the drive going and keep Hip Hop alive, you know, keep the name going, so I just think it’s super-ill.” Travis Scott

Peep the tracklist below:

1. Ninja Chop

2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends


kanye tweet



Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events