New Frank Ocean ‘Cayendo’ & ‘Dear April’ Songs Drop On Streaming Services

Frank Ocean has officially released his newest singles called ‘Cayendo’ and ‘Dear April’ on digital platforms. Both these songs were previously premiered during his PrEP+ club party in New York City and last week, some vinyl of the two tracks were delivered to customers. The vinyl’s Side A features the acoustic renditions whereas Side B includes remixes of the ballads from Justice and Sango.

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events