Here Is K.O’s Official Cover & Tracklist For New #PTYUnLTD Album

There’s just only a few days left until K.O drops off his new album called #PTYUnLTD next week Friday. Today he has just shared the official cover and tracklist of the album which has revealed that it will be a 13 track project with features from the likes of Wizkid, Ma-E, DJ Maphorisa, Nandi Madida, Sjava & Loki. The pre-order link is said to be arriving at midnight along with a new jam.