Tory Lanez Reveals ‘I Told You’ Tracklist & Album Cover

Tory Lanez has just revealed the blacklist and album cover for his highly anticipated debut album I Told You which is expected to drop on August 19. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and is made-up of about 14 tracks in total with no features.


Peep the tracklist below:


1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events