PdotO’s 6th studio album dropping later this month.

PdotO has announced the release date of his 6th studio album “SIPHELELE”, which will be a double disc album. PdotO’s discography boasts well-written songs that will be enjoyed by the next generation. From “Under The Sun” to “Son of Nomsa”, you can’t deny the consistency of this rapper who has dropped albums for 7 straight years. Let’s not forget the mixtapes he released before 2015, and the two joint albums he made with Cap City Rap City Blaklez.   “SIPHELELE: BOOK I” featuring Touchline, Ami Faku, Lolli Native, Tasha Hendrixx, Ntate Stunna, Jay Jody, Flash Kumkani, Bhut Legend, Harmony Skade, Blow Lepara, and Khanya Doomaku will be released on February 23. The album will be produced by Beat Mochin, Kaizer Beatz, Vibezboybeatz, Messia808, King Thibbz, Ceazor Bantu, Leety Creation and Ntate Stunna.   Keep an eye out for another album from God Bless The God Blessed Entertainment.
Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events