Wordz, the rapper, is grateful to his fans for their love and support. As a token of appreciation, he has decided to release a deluxe album, featuring five new songs. The album includes collaborations with artists such as Zimkitha, MashBeatz, K.Keed, Herc Cut the Lights, and Sleazy. The production duties have been handled by Logical Rhymez and MashBeatz, while FezieKK has taken care of the mixing and mastering. Wordz has been consistently delivering 10 out of 10 albums over the last two years, and this new release is no exception. His fans eagerly await the new material, which is sure to set the bar even higher.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events