Big Zulu’s ‘IChwane Lenyoka’ Album Drops Tomorrow

Tomorrow Big Zulu’s Ichwane Lenyoka album will be dropping and it’s set to carry a staggering 20 tracks in total with notable features from the likes of Riky Rick, Sjava,  Samthing Soweto, Ami Faku, Xola, Siya Ntuli, PRO, Touchline, RED BUTTON,  Intaba Yase Dubai, Leverage, Zuluboy, Aubrey Qwana, Mnqobi Yazo, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Kwazi, Cofi & Nhlanhla Mhlongo. This is going to be a huge milestone for the star as fans have eagerly been waiting for this moment and when asked about what fans can expect from the album, the Bergville-born star was quoted saying that that there are songs that will be great for celebrations as well as incredible features.

“I had to tap into my core. Although I’ve moved to Jo’burg I’m still primarily rooted in KZN. I had to take all those inspirations and bring them to life while still staying true to what one would call the hip hop art form,”

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events