Gigi Lamayne Shares New #MermaidsAndStuff Album Tracklist

Last week Gigi Lamayne dropped off her new single called #FeelinU and that was accompanied by her announcing her new incoming album called #MermaidsAndStuff which is expected to drop in July. Gigi also shared the tracklist of the new body of work which has 19 tracks in total with heavy features from the likes of Blxckie, 25K, Sho Madjozi, Moozlie, Money Badoo, Nadia Nakai and so many others. Clearly, Gigi had been putting in the work to get to this moment and we can’t wait to check it out.