New B3nchMarQ ‘Power Trip Album’ Drops Friday

B3nchMarQ’s new Power Trip Album will finally be dropping this Friday. Although expected to have been released last month, the duo’s new body of work is set for an early March release and will come through with about 18 tracks in total with features from the likes of A-Reece, KiD X, Maggz, Dream Team, ThandoNje, Bula, BigStar Johnson, pH Raw X, Manu WorldStar, Laike Loner and Red Button. The album’s artwork can also be finally seen below as it finds illustrated or drawn versions of the two stars’ faces on a white-themed background.

The album is currently available to preorder right here.