Emtee Shares ‘LOGAN Album’ Cover & Tracklist

Emtee has just shared what seems to be the official cover for his upcoming album called LOGAN (his son). This album has been coming for some time now and we finally get to see what the song structure is looking like. From the tracklist revealed, we see that it will carry 17 tracks in total with features from the likes of  Moozlie, J-Smash, Flash Ikumkani, Lolli Native, Siya Seya & Tuchshop Bafanaz. We have not seen any official drop dates yet though…

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events