Common Drops New ‘A Beautiful Revolution’ (Pt 1) Album

Common has just dropped off a new album today called A Beautiful Revolution (Pt 1) which is described as a politically charged body of work. It comes in with 9 tracks in total with features from the likes of Black Thought, PJ, and Lenny Kravitz. It’s also been shared that this project takes “into account the turmoil of 2020 and offers both acknowledgment and relief.” This new creation is called “movement music’ according to further details and was created with an intention to uplift and inspire.

Listen below: