Nasty C Finally Unleashes New #ZMWSP Album [Listen]

Today is officially a happy Nasty C day as his new album, Zulu Man With Some Power, arrived at the stroke midnight and since then fans have been showing some major love… It’s been quite a long couple of months of pure waiting but Nasty C’s official third album comes in with an impressive 20 tracks, carrying features from the likes of T.I., Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed. From the moment you press play on track one, you’re immediately brought into Nasty C’s world which entails a global takeover. This honestly feels like a Nasty C love letter to all his fans that have constantly supported him all these years but it all serves a “hello’ to the rest of the world because after this, things will never be the same and we can’t wait to see it all. So start your weekend right…

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events