Listen To Joey Bada$$’ New ‘The Light Pack’ Ft. Pusha T

Last week Friday Joey Bada$$ is finally dropped 3 new songs packaged as The Light Pack. The offering carries songs called ‘The Light’, ‘No Explanation’, and Shine’ which represents the Soul, Mind, and Body according to the artwork details. It also has one feature from Pusha T who shows up on ‘No Explanation’. There’s no lack of rap here….

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events