J-Smash Drops New ‘MONUMENTAL’ EP [Listen]

J-Smash has just dropped his brand new EP called MONUMENTAL after weeks of building up the hype around it. This new project carries 6 tracks in total and holds features from the likes of KLY, Zoocci Coke Dope, Jay Claude, Ka$hcpt, Mac J, Batondy, Main, 25k , Doobie Man,  Jayhood, Lucasraps, Mass the Difference, Touchline, Skufl, Dibi & Indigo Stella. And it covers all types of sounds trust us…

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events