DVSN Drop New ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Album [Listen]

Dvsn has just dropped their new album called A Muse In Her Feelings. This is a new 16-track project that delivers some pop and R&B vibes. It comes three years after their  Morning After album which fans still love. A Muse In Her Feelings features the likes of PartyNextDoor, Jessie Reyez, Buju Banton, Ty Dolla $ign, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Shantel May, and Snoh Aalegra.

Listen below: