ShabZi Madallion Drops ‘Nomvula’ Album Tracklist

ShabZi Madallion has just dropped the tracklist/back cover for his debut album, Nomvula and has also invited fans and music lovers to an online public listening session before the album drops. The album is set to be released this Friday, 3rd of April 2020. The project has great guest appearances from Nigerian artist Payseen, South African artists PDot O, Nandile, Nelz, Mad Lion and Canada based rapper Erick Rush . One of ShabZi’s first offerings with more features than usual. Nicki Walker, Beats by Blass & Lize Mynhardt also make guest appearances influencing the production of the album.

The album is Executively produced by Vent Media, the label home for ShabZi.

Fans and Music lovers can join the public online listening session and breakdown of Nomvula here,

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events