Frank Ocean Drops New ‘Cayendo’ & ‘Dear April’ Songs Via Vinyl [Watch]

Early 2020 Frank Ocean revealed that a new track would drop which lead to fans pre-ordered the “Little Demon” 7” vinyl record from his website store. Those fans were then sent an email in February that stated that instead of the original order, a new unreleased track would be delivered to them instead. The Arca remix of “Little Demon” was previewed in a segment of his blonded Radio series back in November 2019 which features Skepta. Now the people who placed orders last year are now starting to receive their orders for two songs titled ‘Cayendo’ and ‘Dear April’. Previously heard at his PrEP+ club party in NYC, the vinyls include acoustic versions of the track on the A-side, along with remixes of ‘Dear April’ by Justice and ‘Cayendo’ by Sango on the B-side.

Now According to @blondedblog, it appears that digital download codes are also available for each song with tracking tags to prevent sharing. There’s no official word yet on whether these singles will officially drop yeat though.