New Solo #CplentyDreams Album Finally Available

Solo has finally dropped off his new album called C.Plenty.Dreams today as promised.  This is his 3rd album which consists of 12 tracks in total and carries features from the likes of Langa Mavuso, Buks, Dineo and Kwesta. The trilogy is finally completed with this one which delivers a variety of sonic experience that range from high paced records, immersive jazzy vibes, hard rap hits and more.

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events