Drake Drops New 17 Track ‘Care Package’ Compilation Album [Listen]

Drake has just dropped Care Package, which is a new compilation album that is made up of some loose songs and tracks from throughout his career. The compilation includes songs that were previously never given official release, such as ‘Can I’, ‘Girls Love Beyonce’ and ‘Dreams Money Can Buy’. The album features guest appearances from J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy. Listen below.

Listen below: