DJ Snake has just dropped off his new album called Carte Blanche today and its one crazy compilation that has features from the likes of Burna Boy, Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Cardi B, Majid Jordan plus more. This whole album has about 17 tracks in total and you can only imagine the variety of sonic experiences delivered here as each track is considered its own unique collaboration.

Listen below: