Solange Drops New ‘When I Get Home’ Album [Listen]

It seems that the new Solange album rumors were true after all… After teasing fans with a tracklist, last night Solange decided to surprise fans with the release of a new album called When I Get Home. This is the follow up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table contains 16 tracks in total and features guest contributions from the likes of Devin the Dude, Tyler The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell & more.

“There is a lot of jazz at the core,” Solange told The New York Times’ about the project. “But with electronic and hip-hop drum and bass because I want it to bang and make your trunk rattle.”

Listen below:

Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events