Listen To T.I.’s New ‘Dime Trap’ Album

T.I.’s highly anticipated 10th studio album, Dime Trap, has finally dropped. This is the follow up to his 2014 Paperwork project which contains about 15 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, London Jae and more.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events