Here Is Emtee’s #DIY2 Album Cover & Tracklist

Emtee is getting ready to drop his new #DIY2 album next week Friday. The album will consist of 13 tracks in total and will features the likes of Saudi, Sjava, S’Villa, Snymaan and Sims. The artwork shows Emtee with his two children together in front of  sunset which already messages out a personal approach.


Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events