After breaking up with Ariana Grande and getting a DUI charge in May, Mac Miller is back on the music. After he recently announced that he has a new album called Swimming on the way, which will be dropping on August 3rd, he followed that announcement by making the project available for pre-order on iTunes which shared the tracklist & artwork. This will be the follow up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine and will contain 13 tracks in total with no features.

Watch the video for his new single called ‘Self Care’ below:


1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What’s The Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt. 1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”