Connect with us

Listen To Pusha T’s New ‘DAYTONA’ Album

pusha t Listen To Pusha T’s New ‘DAYTONA’ Album 180523 Pusha T by Mike Lavin  thehomelesspimp 800x600


Listen To Pusha T’s New ‘DAYTONA’ Album

Pusha T’s long awaited project has finally dropped with seven Kanye Wesr produced tracks. ‘DAYTONA’ comes after Pusha changed the album and explained that “King Push didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work. DAYTONA represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.” The album artwork features Whitney Houston’s drug-infested bathroom which of course grabs your attention. The album only features Kanye West and Rick Ross which seems to balance out.
pusha t Listen To Pusha T’s New ‘DAYTONA’ Album pusha t daytonaG.O.O.D Music still has to drop Kanye, Kids See Ghost, Teyana Taylor and Nas

DAYTONA Track list:

1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared


More in news


Popular posts



To Top