A$AP Rocky’s  long-awaited Testing album and features the likes of Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, Kid Cudi, Puff Daddy, FKA Twigs, Juicy J, French Montana, Kodak Black, T.I., Skepta, and more plus no A$AP Mob features. The album carries 15 tracks in total and finds Rocky being a bit more experimental with a variety of sounds which fans were skeptical off but still excited about at the same time. This has been a long wait for many so enjoy!

Testing Track list:

1. Distorted Records
2. A$AP Forever (ft. Kid Cudi & Moby)
3. Tony Tone (ft. Puff Daddy)
4. Fukk Sleep (ft. FKA Twigs)
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (ft. Skepta)
6. Drops (ft. Kodak Black)
7. Buck Shots (Ft. Playboi Carti and Spooky Margielaa)
8. Guns N Butter (ft. Juicy J)
9. Brotha Man (ft. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg)
10. OG Beeper (ft. BlocBoy JB)
11. The Kids Turned Out Fine
12. Hun43rd (ft. Dev Hynes)
13. Changes
14. Black Tux, White Collar
15. Purity (ft. Frank Ocean & Lauryn Hill)