Peep Eminem’s ‘Revival’ Album Tracklist

Eminem finally revealed the track list for his new album, Revival. The album has over 19 tracks and sside from Beyonce, the album features the likes Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink. The only rap feature on the tracklist is an up-and-comer by the name of Phresher which has many feeling some type of way.

Checkout the list below:

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose