Logic x Rag’N’Bone Man Drop New ‘Broken People’ Song [Listen]

Early November Atlantic Records unveiled the soundtrack to Netflix’s upcoming film Bright, starring Will Smith. Dropping in two weeks, the Bright soundtrack is expected to feature songs from the likesof Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, Dram, Migos, and more. Now a news song called ‘Broken people’ featuring Logic & U.K. singer Rag’N’Bone Man has dropped. The record surfaces just hours after Logic was informed that his song with Alessia Cara, ‘1-800-273-8255’, is up for a Grammy nomination for “Song of the Year.”

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events