Tomorrow producer London On Da Track will drop his new single called ‘No Flag’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Offset & 21 Savage. Nicki tweeted out the teaser and decided to share a little preview of the upcoming record, tweeting out a line or two as well. This collab will serve as the latest from both Nicki & Offset, who have been featuring all year long.

Listen below: