Nasty C Features on Major Lazer’s New ‘Know No Better’ Surprise EP [Listen]

Major Lazer has released thier Know No Better surprise 6-track EP that serves as a prequel to the group’s upcoming album Music is the Weapon. This project even features our very own Nasty C alongside other artist such as Travis Scott, Quavo, Camila Cabello, Jidenna, Busy Signal, Sean Paul, Konshens, Patoranking, Ice Prince,  J Balvin, and Machel Montano.

The Nasty C featured track is called ‘Particula’ and also features Ice Prince, Patoranking and Jidenna.

Listen to the EP below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events