Connect with us

Hype Magazine

Wale Drops ‘Shine’ Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date


Wale Drops ‘Shine’ Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date

Wale has finally unveiled some details of his forthcoming Shine album. The tracklist, release date and cover, which was designed by Dedrick Strong have now dropped. The album is set to drop on May 5, and the project will contain 14 tracks and feature the likes of Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Travis Scott, Chris Brown and more. Weird that Rick Ross doesn’t feature huh?

Wale’s Shine Tracklist:

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in news


Popular posts



To Top