Sean Pages Reveals Upcoming Album Artwork & Tracklist [Beatlab]

Set to be released around August, Sean Pages has just revealed the official artwork for his upcoming From Alex With Love album. Apparently Pages recorded FAWL 3 times due to theft and lightening. This new project has been anticipated for a long time and the new 15 track tape consists of features from the likes of Thiwe, Denise Zimba, L-Tido, Towdeemac, Kid X, Kwesta, DJ Dimplez, Yanga, N’veigh, Youngsta and more.



Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events