ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘Blank Face LP’ Tracklist/Album Cover

A couple of days ago, ScHoolboy Q released a trailer for his upcoming album, the Blank Face LP. Today Q has revealed the album’s full tracklist and official album cover. The Blank Face LP consists of 17 tracks as well as features from the likes of Jadakiss, E-40, Anderson .Paak, Vince Staples and Tha Dogg Pound. Surprisingly enough there aren’t features from within his own camp, there are no guest spots from Kendrick Lamar or Ab-Soul, but there are two TDE collabs on the album, one with SZA and another with the label’s newest signee, Lance Skiiiwalker.



Scroll to Top

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events