Listen To Priddy Ugly’s YDKMY Deluxe Tape

Priddy Ugly’s YDKMY Deluxe tape has officially hit the streets. After having delayed the drop for a couple of days, Priddy has finally released his anticipated 14 tracked deluxe tape. This version features Shane Eagle, A-Reece, Youngsta, Refi Sings, KLY, Reba Red, BigStar Johnson and HHP.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events