FUNNY MAN TREVOR NOAH DOES SA COMEDY SHOW


“THAT’S RACIST” South African Comedy Show Tour

Trevor Noah’s eagerly awaited On-Stage, Homecoming Comedy Tour is sure to be a tickle to the funny bone! With most of the shows already sold out, it would be a good idea to go grab the leftover tickets if you are a fan.

After his success in the U.S.A, Trevor returns to South Africa to appease his fans for a Nationwide Tour. Titled “THAT’S RACIST”, the tour name already alone has fans wondering what he is up his sleeve this time!

For more info, visit Computicket @ www.computicket.com

Tour Info:

Brooklyn Theatre, Pretoria – Gauteng (R180)

Sun 09 Sep 3:00 PM

Sun 09 Sep 5:00 PM

Mon 10 Sep 8:00 PM

Wed 12 Sep 8:00 PM

Tue 13 Nov 8:00 PM

Wed 14 Nov 8:00 PM

Thu 15 Nov 8:00 PM

Fri 16 Nov 8:00 PM

Sat 17 Nov 8:00 PM

Sun 18 Nov 5:00 PM

Playhouse Opera Theatre, Durban – Kwazulu-Natal (R180)

Fri 14 Sep 8:00 PM

Sat 15 Sep 8:00 PM

Vodacom Amphitheatre, Port Elizabeth – Eastern Cape (R180)

Fri 05 Oct 8:00 PM

Sat 06 Oct 8:00 PM

Sun 07 Oct 5:00 PM

The Lyric at Gold Reef City Casino, Johannesburg and Reef – Gauteng (R150 – 225)

Tue 09 Oct 8:30 PM

Wed 10 Oct 8:30 PM

Thu 11 Oct 8:30 PM

Fri 12 Oct 8:30 PM

Sat 13 Oct 5:00 PM

Sat 13 Oct 8:30 PM

Sun 14 Oct 5:00 PM

Sun 14 Oct 8:00 PM

Tue 20 Nov 8:30 PM

Wed 21 Nov 8:30 PM

Thu 22 Nov 8:30 PM

Fri 23 Nov 8:30 PM

Sat 24 Nov 5:00 PM

Sat 24 Nov 8:30 PM

Baxter Theatre, Cape Town – Western Cape (R180)

Wed 17 Oct 8:00 PM

Thu 18 Oct 8:00 PM

Fri 19 Oct 8:00 PM

Sat 20 Oct 8:00 PM

Sun 21 Oct 5:00 PM

Wed 24 Oct 8:00 PM

Thu 25 Oct 8:00 PM

Fri 26 Oct 8:00 PM

Sat 27 Oct 8:00 PM

Bridgette Makhela