A compilation mixtape by Earth Kwake.

Make Maftown Great Again

Photographer: @Rea_Modisane Editor: @KaboVeli

Source: Album Art

Make Maftown Great Again

By @KaboVeli

Source: Back Cover/Tracklist

01. Intro (Prod. By Mula)

02. Son of The Soil feat. Gomza G & Fyah Chant (Prod. By Mula)

03. Do Good feat. Gomza G & Fyah Chant (Prod. By Mula)

04. Morwalela feat. Mula & Kele (Prod. By Mula)

05. Comfort Zone (Prod. By Mula)

06. Price feat. Mula (Prod. By Mula)

07. W.A.W.F.F feat. Rhuff Sketch & Seopedi (Prod. By Mula)

08. Co & Jay (Prod. By Mula)

09. No Limit feat. Szoundbank (Prod. By Jay M.R)

10. Love 4 My Enemies (Prod. By Mula)

11. Bossin Up (Prod. By Mula)

12. Public (Prod. By SZIM GROUP)

13. Work For Me (Prod. By Mula)

14. Django feat. Proper SA (Prod. By Mula)

15. Music In Me feat. Boitumelo (Prod. By Mula)