Lawmzy Is Available On Other Digital Platforms

A.T.M. Artwork

Dropped On My Birthday April The 13th 2022.

Source: Lawmzy Wrld

A.T.M. Tracklist

1. No Rules ft Big Rob x Mastar ( Djon Beats) 2. Straight 2 The Monies ft Roz Mandery ( J Wyte) 3. Loaded ( AlsoMe) 4. Said It Well ( AlsoMe) AlsoMe/Lawmzy Producer/Rapper

Source: Lawmzy Wrld