Maglera Doe Boy shares tracklist for upcoming debut album ‘Diaspora’ + pre-order and new single

Maglera Doe Boy unveils the trackllist for his forthcoming debut album ‘Diaspora’ available for pre-order, shares ‘Dor Do Povi’ featuring Ason and produced by MashBeatz

Maglera Doe Boy is finally gearing to release his official debut album Diaspora through Universal Music Group. The King of Straata shared the official cover and tracklist today. Track two ‘Dor Do Povi’ featuring Ason and produced by MashBeatz is now available when you pre-order/pre-add/pre-save the album on DSPs.

View the tracklist for Diaspora below:

1. ‘Memoirs’

2. ‘Dor Do Povo’ (featuring Ason)

3. ‘Glacier’

4. ‘Ascension’

5. ‘The Running of the Bulls’ (ft. 25K)

6. ‘Makazana’

6. ‘Goni’

7. ‘Banyana’ (ft KayGizm)

8. ‘Maglera House Party’ (ft. FOCALISTIC & KayGizm)

9. ‘The Suns Song’

10. ‘God is a Black Woman’ (ft. kayGizm)

11. ‘Thapelo’

Pre-order/pre-save/pre-add Diaspora here.

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events