Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With LootLove This Friday with Victony

This Week’s Episode Features a Conversation With Victony, the 5 Hottest Tracks of the Week, Africa Rising and LootLove’s Favourite Track of the Week!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio with LootLove this Friday, May 6th at 9a Lagos/London / 10a Johannesburg/Paris / 1a LA / 4a NYC on Apple Music 1

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events