A-Reece, Jay Jody & BLUE TAPE’s ‘HCW’ Album Finally Drops Friday

A-Reece & Jay Jody will finally be dropping their collaborative heaveN caN waiT: thE narroW dooR, vol. 1 album on December 10th which is this Friday. This release date announcement was shared last week Friday when the brothers hopped on social media to not only reveal this but also mentioned that their ‘tufF lucK’ single was added (along with ‘ridiculouS’) on the album and is available to stream on your favourite DSPs. It seems as though we can expect about 11 tracks in full as seen on Apple Music and so far the hype surrounding this drop has increased on a daily and clearly Friday will be a huge day for A-Reece & Jay Jody fans. The artwork of the project was also revealed but not the official track list yet…

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @theboydoingthings

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events