J-Smash Drops New #SummerTime EP

J-Smash has just dropped off his new EP called Summer Time today that comes through with 4 tracks in total with features from the likes of Maglera Doe Boy, Thato Saul, Loki, Raspy, Jst Sako, Bennyric, Bravo Le Roux & Miss Ready. This EP has been described as being a mixture of hip hop & amapiano elements which Smash’s team believe is the new age hip hop and to be honest we get it because so far our listening experience has been filled with nothing but pleasure which is solely based of the fact that the music is truly speaking for itself… Over the years J-Smash has done will to continue to grow his artistry and it feels good witnessing him explore other sonic regions and blends… We’re of course still taking our time with it but bump it down below and share your first reactions with us.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events