Big Zulu Drops New ‘Ichwane Lenyoka’ Album [Listen]

Big Zulu’s new Ichwane Lenyoka album is finally out with a massive 20 tracks in total with notable features from the likes of Riky Rick, Sjava,  Samthing Soweto, Ami Faku, Xola, Siya Ntuli, PRO, Touchline, RED BUTTON,  Intaba Yase Dubai, Leverage, Zuluboy, Aubrey Qwana, Mnqobi Yazo, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Kwazi, Cofi & Nhlanhla Mhlongo. Like we said yesterday, this is quite a huge milestone for the star as fans have eagerly been waiting for this moment and clearly there’s more than enough to satisfy that Big Zulu crave because he seems to have overdelivered but in a good way so start your weekend right.

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events