Blxckie Drops New ‘B4Now’ (Deluxe) Album [Listen]

Blxckie has today dropped his new B4Now (Deluxe) album as promised which is of course an extended version of his debut album that comes in with an additional 8 tracks bringing the total song collective to being 20. And in terms of features, the likes of Flvme, Rowlene, Nasty C, Alone, Leodaleo, Christer and Nigerian artist Oxlade are names that are credited for this new experience and just like we said last time, it’s been quite evident that Blxckie’s debut album continues to make an impact within the music industry and this new drop is already making an impression which further solidifies his dominance within the hip hop space. Check it out for yourselves below…

Listen below:

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events