Peep MashBeatz x Thato Saul’s #IYKYK Tracklist

This time tomorrw, MashBeatz & Thato Saul’s new collaborative If You Know You Know mixtape would have dropped and as the countdown begins, the tracklist for the new body of work was shared. #IYKYK will consist of 11 tracks in total with features from the likes of SKIDI and Maglera Doe Boy plus an additional production value from @beatshoven. So far there seems to be a heavy anticipation to check out what the two have worked on and we had already hopped on the hype train since the news came out.

In other news: Listen to MashBeatz & Thato Saul’s ‘SA TEPA’ song.



Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events