New Priddy Ugly ‘SOIL’ Album Drops July 28th

Priddy Ugly’s new sophomore album titled SOIL has just been announced to be dropping on July 28th with pre-orders set to go live this Friday. The news was shared by Stay Low’s record label head/A&R Vaughn Thiel as well as Zoocci Coke Dope who mixed and mastered the whole album. In terms of tracklist, we’re looking at about 10 tracks with features from the likes of Blxckie, Zulu Mecca, H-D and Maglera Doe boy. Production-wise the likes of Wichi1080, Shooter Khumz and Herc Cut The Lights made the cut. That Never Pen Era EP definitely was a taste of what is now confirmed to come out later this month huh…


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Vaughn🌍 (@clxssicsonly)

Join the Hype fam and sign-up today

Newsletters • competitions • events