Kwesta Shares Official #godguluva Tracklist

Kwesta’s new #godguluva album is set to drop this Friday and with just a few more sleeps to go, the #FireInTheGhetto maker today shared the official tracklist for the new body of work. Through social media, Kwesta shared a screenshot of the tracklisting which reveals the titles of the 15 tracks that will be offered in total as well as guest features from the likes of Yanga Chief, TLT, Makwa, Troublle, K.O., Focalistic, Bassie, Reason, KiD X, Zingah, Thabsie and uMzulu Phaqa. If you’ve been waiting for a new Kwesta chapter then hopefully this new album deliverr that and more.

In other news: You can watch Kwesta’s New #FireInTheGhetto visuals here.