B3nchMarQ Share Official ‘Power Trip’ Album Tracklist

Today B3nchMarQ have come through and shared the official tracklist for their new upcoming album called Power Trip. They started teasing this new album back in January and this new updated reveals that the body of work will carry a whopping 18 track in total with features from the likes of A-Reece, KiD X, Maggz, Dream Team, ThandoNje, Bula, BigStar Johnson, pH Raw X, Manu WorldStar, Laike Loner and Red Button. This album is still expected to drop this month as earlier teasers indicated and we can’t wait to hear it out in full.