Davido Drops New ‘A Better Time’ Album

Davido has just dropped off his anticipated new album today called A Better Time after. The album was of course delayed for respectful reasons but to have it in full right now has fans excited! It comes in with about 17 tracks in total with features from the likes of Sho Madjozi, Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nas, Lil Baby, and more. A Better Time is the official follow-up to his 2019 A Good Time album which brought its own set of success. A Better Time is filled with a variety of unique & Davido signature sonic experiences and the amount of collaborators involved here shows that off through a global lens. We actually got a chance to interview Davido so look out for that chat when it drops.

Listen below: