Listen to Hopemasta’s New ‘The Hope Herimbi LP’

Last week Friday Kandy Koated Music artist/producer, Hopemasta, dropped off his new project called Hope Herimbi which is a new 13 track body of work that features the likes of Yomi Rochy, Mo Artwell, Cye, Espiquet, Mondo Dusk & Kamo Matsoso. Hopemasta’s musical transition has been an interesting one to follow as many should know that he solidified his name in the game through his production skills and this seems to be some new energy he is functioning with right here that includes flexing some rap skills, production diversity and noteworthy collaborations.

“What makes #TheHopeHerimbiLP different to anything I’ve done before is that I’m showcasing my skill set in all spheres” – Hopemasta

Listen below: